Kvass

Deka Company is the largest manufacturer of live fermentation kvass in Russia.

All of the kvass beverages manufactured at Deka are made according to ancient Russian recipes with the technology of live fermentation, from rye and barley malt. Our product has high energy value, improves health, invigorates, tonifies and has an overall positive influence on the drinker. The useful microflora and vitamins in the kvass help normalize metabolism.

It is a well-known fact that natural kvass quenches thirst, invigorates and restores energy, allowing you to work productively. It also renders a positive influence on digestion. Traditional Russian cuisine contains more than 50 dishes made with kvass (the best-known today are cold soups – okroshka, svekolnik, botvinya). The Russian word “kvass” comes from the verb “kvasit,” “to ferment” in Old Russian. Indeed, traditional Russian kvass is a product of incomplete alcohol or lactic acid fermentation. Authentic kvass is a live beverage with fermentation products (sugar, lactic acid bacteria, yeast). In terms of influence on the body, authentic fermented kvass is similar to kumys, buttermilk or lapper milk. It improves metabolism, regulates digestion, invigorates and improves your working capacity because it contains lots of energy.

The production facilities and unique recipes of Deka have allowed the company to create a diversified portfolio of four kvass brands, each of which occupies a special niche on the market. In addition to its own brands, Deka company also has considerable experience producing kvass for large national chains – X5, Lenta, Auchan, Okay, Polushka, Dixy, Magnit, and others, and bottling kvass for private labels. Each kind of kvass has its own unique recipe. Based on its rich experience in kvass brewing, and the cutting-edge equipment at its facilities, Deka always offers its customers the very best products that are useful and always of the highest quality.

Квас

Компания «Дека» — крупнейший в России производитель натурального кваса живого брожения.

Все квасы, выпускаемые на заводе «Дека», производятся только по традиционным русским рецептам с использованием технологии живого брожения из ржаного и ячменного солода. Созданный нами продукт обладает высокой энергетической ценностью, способствует сохранению здоровья, бодрит, повышает тонус и благотворно воздействует на человека. Благодаря содержанию полезной для человека микрофлоры и витаминов, живой квас нормализует обменные процессы в организме.

Известно, что натуральный квас хорошо утоляет жажду, восстанавливает силы и работоспособность, сохраняет бодрость, благоприятно влияет на процессы пищеварения. Традиционная русская кухня насчитывает более 50 блюд на основе кваса (наиболее известны сейчас холодные супы - окрошка, свекольник, ботвинья). Само название "квас" происходит от глагола "квасить", что по-древнерусски означало "бродить". Действительно, традиционный русский квас представляет собой продукт незавершенного спиртового или молочнокислого брожения. Настоящий квас - продукт живой. В нём обязательно содержатся продукты брожения (сахар, молочнокислые бактерии, дрожжи). По воздействию на организм настоящий квас брожения, подобен кумысу, кефиру и простокваше. Он улучшает обмен веществ, регулирует деятельность желудочно-кишечного тракта, снимает усталость и повышает работоспособность, поскольку обладает большой энергетической ценностью.

Благодаря производственным мощностям, и уникальным разработкам кваса, "Дека создала диверсифицированный портфель, состоящий из четырех квасных брендов, каждый из которых занимает особую нишу на рынке. Помимо собственных брендов компания «Дека» имеет внушительный опыт производства кваса для крупных федеральных сетей — «Х5», «Лента», «Ашан», «Окей», «Полушка», «Дикси», «Магнит» и т.д., а также розлива по заказу сторонних компаний. Каждый произведенный компанией квас имеет собственную неповторимую рецептуру. Опираясь на большой опыт в квасоварении и сверхсовременной оснащенности производственной площадки, компания «Дека» предлагает своему потребителю всегда самый лучший продукт, который не оставляет причин для сомнений в своем качестве, а главное — пользе.