Beer

Deka Company produces high-quality, ecologically clean beer. All the drinks in this series are made according to classic technologies from Russian and imported barley and hops. The beer corresponds to all the requirements of GOST standard, all products are certified.

We do not add any preservatives to our beer, and therefore it remains thick and dense.

The main raw material in the process of beer brewing is malt. Malt is the term for beer barley grains, sprouted in artificial conditions under certain technological parameters (humidity, temperature, etc.). At the next stage the sprouts are removed, the grains are dried and left for one month.

Light beer is made of light or moderately dark malt. Barley, wheat, oats, rye, rice and corn, and well as sugar, can be added to the malt. The light beer has a lighter feel, with a note of bitter hops taste and flavor. It is more spicy than dark beer and is of clean light-golden color.

Пиво

Компания «Дека» производит высококачественное, экологически чистое пиво. Все марки производятся по классическим технологиям из отечественных и импортных сортов хмеля и ячменя. Пиво соответствует всем требованиям ГОСТа, вся продукция сертифицирована.

В наше пиво мы не добавляем консерванты, поэтому оно остается густым и плотным.

Основным сырьем в процессе приготовления пива является солод. Солод - это зерна ячменя пивоваренных сортов, пророщенные в искусственных условиях при определенных технологических параметрах (влажности, t° и т.д.). На следующем этапе проросшие ростки удаляют, а зерна сушат и дают отлежаться в течение месяца.

Светлое пиво производится из светлого или средней цветности ячменного солода. В него могут добавлять: ячмень, пшеницу, овес, рожь, рис и кукурузу, а также сахар. Светлое пиво более легкое. В нем доминирует тонкая хмелевая горечь и аромат хмеля, оно более острое на вкус, чем пиво темных сортов, и обладает чистым светло-золотистым цветом.