Сertificates


ISO 22000 rus ISO 22000 eng ISO 9001 rus ISO 9001 eng FSSC rus FSSC eng

Quality assurance at all stages of the production process, from receiving raw materials to shipping ready to use products is being carried out by highly qualified staff of the Quality Service. All the research is being carried out in the lab equipped with cutting-edge equipment and modern testing equipment of international level.

Since 2007 our enterprise has been certified in accordance with ISO 9001:2008 quality management system and ISO 22000:2005 (HACCP) food product safety system.

In 2014 the company has been certified according to the newest certification system FSSC (Food Safety Systems Certification). The philosophy of this scheme is simple: a guarantee of quality and safety from the field where the raw materials grow to the consumer’s table.

By adhering strictly to the requirements of the aforementioned standards in production, we can guarantee absolute safety and high quality of our products. We are trusted by almost every federal food chain stores, such as METRO Cash & Carry, O’Key, Lenta, AUCHAN, X5RetailGroup, Dixy, and Tander. We not only provide our products to them but produce private label products as well. Our products are supplied to the FSU countries and beyond, and this shows that we can and should be trusted.

Сертификаты


ISO 22000 рус ISO 22000 eng ISO 9001 рус ISO 9001 eng FSSC рус FSSC eng

Контроль качества всех этапов производственного процесса, начиная от приёмки сырья и заканчивая отгрузкой готовой продукции потребителю, осуществляется высококлассными специалистами Службы качества предприятия. Все исследования проводятся в производственной лаборатории, оборудованной по последнему слову техники и оснащенной современным испытательном оборудовании международного уровня.

С 2007 года на нашем предприятии внедрена, сертифицирована и успешно функционируют система менеджмента качества ISO 9001:2008 и система менеджмента безопасности пищевых продуктов ISO 22000:2005 (HACCP).

В 2014 году наше предприятие сертифицировалось по новейшей схеме сертификации FSSC (Food Safety Systems Certification). Философия этой схемы проста «гарантия качества и безопасности от поля, где произрастает сырьё, до стола потребителя».

Строго соблюдая требования вышеперечисленных стандартов при производстве продукции, мы можем с гордостью заявить, что производим абсолютно безопасную и высококачественную продукцию. Нам доверяют и с нами работают практически все федеральные сетевые клиенты, такие как «МЕТРО Кеш энд Керри»; «О’кей»; «Лента»; «АШАН»; «X5RetailGroup»; «Дикси»; «Тандер», которым мы поставляем не только свою продукцию, но производим частные торговые марки. Также наша продукция поставляется в страны ближнего и дальнего зарубежья, это свидетельство того, что нам можно и нужно доверять!