Investor relations

IG Seismic Services seeks to increase its openness and transparency and become more attractive to investors. In 2013, the Company reached an important milestone as it was given credit ratings by S&P and Moody`s, the leading international agencies.

 

On September 19, 2013, Standard & Poor's Ratings Services (S&P), one of the most influential rating agencies in the world, assigned its 'B' long-term corporate credit rating to IG Seismic Services PLC (LSE: IGSS), and to its subsidiary GEOTECH Seismic Services JSC (GEOTECH). The outlook is positive. S&P also assigned its ‘ruA’ Russia national scale rating to GEOTECH.

 On October 31, 2013, Moody’s Investor Service, one of the most influential rating agencies in the world, has assigned a 'B2' corporate family rating to IG Seismic Services PLC (LSE: IGSS). The outlook is stable. This is the first time Moody’s has assigned ratings to IGSS.

RATINGS 2013-2014

Company Rating agency Rating Outlook Date of receiving\ confirming the rating 
IG Seismic Services Moody's  B2  Stable  22.08.2014
IG Seismic Services S&P  B  Positive  05.02.2014
GEOTECH Seismic Services S&P  B/ ruA  Positive  05.02.2014
IG Seismic Services Moody`s  B2  Stable  31.10.2013
IG Seismic Services S&P  B  Positive   19.09.2013
GEOTECH Seismic Services S&P  B/ ruA  Positive  19.09.2013

RATINGS PRESS RELEASES 2013-2014

Date Event
 22.08.2014 Moody's Affirms IGSS Rating 'B2'; Outlook 'Stable'
 05.02.2014 S&P Affirms IGSS Rating ‘B’; Outlook ‘Positive’
 31.10.2013 Moody’s Assigns IGSS ‘B2’ Rating; Outlool 'Stable'
 20.09.2013 S&P rates IGSS ‘B’; Outlook ‘Positive’

Рейтинги

IG Seismic Services стремится к повышению открытости и привлекательности компании для инвесторов. Важным шагом на этом пути стало получение в 2013 году дебютных кредитных рейтингов от ведущих международных агентств S&P и Moody`s.

 
19 сентября 2013 года Standard & Poor’s (S&P), одно из наиболее влиятельных рейтинговых агентств мира, присвоило долгосрочный корпоративный кредитный рейтинг “В” компании IG Seismic Services PLC (LSE: IGSS),а также ее дочернему подразделению ОАО "ГЕОТЕК Сейсморазведка". Прогноз оценивается как “позитивный”. S&P также присвоило ОАО "ГЕОТЕК Сейсморазведка" рейтинг “ruA” по национальной шкале.

31 октября 2013 года Moody’s, одно из наиболее влиятельных рейтинговых агентств мира, присвоило долгосрочный корпоративный кредитный рейтинг “В2” компании IG Seismic Services PLC (LSE: IGSS). Прогноз оценивается как “стабильный”.  Рейтинг Moody’s присвоен IGSS впервые.

Рейтинги 2013-2014

Компания Рейтинговое агентство Рейтинг Прогноз  Дата присвоения/ подтверждения
IG Seismic Services  Moody's  B2  Стабильный  22.08.2014
IG Seismic Services  S&P  B  Позитивный  05.02.2014
ГЕОТЕК Сейсморазведка   S&P  B/ruA  Позитивный  05.02.2014
IG Seismic Services  Moody`s  B2  Стабильный  31.10.2013
IG Seismic Services  S&P  B  Позитивный   19.09.2013
ГЕОТЕК Сейсморазведка   S&P  B/ruA  Позитивный  19.09.2013

Пресс-релизы по рейтингам 2013-2014

Дата Событие
 22.08.2014 Moody's подтвердило IGSS рейтинг 'B2'; Прогноз 'Стабильный'
 05.02.2014 S&P подтвердило IGSS рейтинг ‘B’; Прогноз ‘Позитивный’
 31.10.2013 Moody’s присвоило IGSS рейтинг ‘B2’; Прогноз ‘Стабильный’
 20.09.2013 S&P присвоило IGSS рейтинг ‘B’; Прогноз ‘Позитивный’
]