Corporate New Year

This holiday is very traditional, and is considered a family celebration. This is the time to look back at the past year, and create plans for the future. It is considered to be a happy moment of recreation and fun after a long and hard year of work. This is why the corporate New Year celebration follows the tradition:

  • It is celebrated by all the employees together, as they gather around a table;
  • The results of the year are summarized and plans for the future are discussed;
  • The staff members who achieved the best results in the past year and contributed significantly to development of the enterprise are awarded;
  • • An entertainment program is put together to allow people to have fun, to bond, and interact informally.

2012 – Hipster Show

The theme of the party was Hipster Show. All the guests were encouraged to put on a hipster costume: a bouffant skirt and a wiglet, a bright tie and a tall hairdo. Deka staff paired with professional directors to create a show that presented the preparation to a New Year program at some plant.

2011 - Deka Film Prize

The staff made five short films, remakes of famous Soviet comedies. All the volunteers - 60 in number - were split into 5 teams. The participants created the scripts, distributed the parts, and professional organizers helped select costumes and shoot interesting and fun films. All the masterpieces of film art were presented at the ceremony, and the audience voted for the best film of the year. Traditionally, the celebration takes place in the City Drama Theater. It includes a reception and a show program. For three years in a row, staff members have prepared a show program, directed by a professional agency.

2010 - Step Toward You Musical

The staff presented a 40 minute musical, entitled “Step Toward You.” The musical told the love story of Nikola and a girl named Masha, which took place during the magical Christmas season.

2009 - Deka Lights Up the Stars Concert

Staff members created a show entitled “Deka Lights Up the Stars,” presenting their own talents: dances, sings, poems, acrobatic performances, etc.

Корпоративный Новый год

Праздник с очень сильными традициями, принят в обществе как семейный. В эти дни подводят итоги уходящего года, строят планы на будущее. Ассоциируется как веселый, заслуженный отдых после интенсивной работы в течение всего года. Поэтому и содержание корпоративного мероприятия, посвященное празднованию Нового года, отвечает сложившимся традициям:

  • празднуется всем коллективом на общей площадке, организуются праздничные столы;
  • подводятся итоги уходящего года, озвучиваются планы на предстоящий;
  • поощряются сотрудники, добившиеся результатов в минувшем году, внесшие ощутимый вклад в развитие предприятия;
  • разрабатывается развлекательная программа, направленная на веселый отдых, сплочение коллектива предприятия, неформальное общение.

2012 год – Стиляги-шоу

Вечер был заявлен как "Стиляги-шоу". Все приглашенным рекомендовалось прийти в костюме стиляги: пышная юбка и бабетта, яркий галстук и высокий начес. Идея представления, которое совместно с профессионалами подготовили сотрудники компании "Дека", заключалась в том, что на неком заводе "Дека" полным ходом идёт подготовка к новогоднему концерту.


2011 год – кинопремия «Дека»








Съёмка пяти короткометражных фильмов - ремейков популярных советских комедий. Все желающие, а это было 60 человек, разделились на пять команд. Участники сами написали сценарии, распределили роли, а организаторы – профессионалы помогли подобрать костюмы и снять интересные, весёлые фильмы. А на торжественном вечере состоялся публичный показ всех киношедевров, и прошло зрительское голосование. Таким образом, был определён Лучший фильм года! Традиционно само торжество проходит в городском драматическом театре. Включает в себя фуршет и шоу — программу. Но накануне праздника, уже на протяжении трёх лет, сотрудники совместно с профессиональным агентством готовят шоу — программу.

2010 год – мюзикл «Шаг на встречу»

Постановка 40-минутного мюзикла «Шаг на встречу». Мюзикл поведал зрителям об истории любви Николы и девушки Маши в волшебное предновогоднее время.


2009 год – концерт «Дека» зажигает звёзды»

Сотрудники подготовили концерт под названием «Дека» зажигает звёзды» со своими собственными творческими номерами: танцы, исполнение песен, стихов, акробатические номера и т.д.